Uppfödare i Storsjökatten

Burma

S*JAEL VON HARA'S

Elin Hoffner

E-post: elin.hoffner@tele2.se
Hemsida: http://www.elinhoffner.se

Cornish Rex

SE*DRAGONREBELL'S

SE*DRAGONREBELL'S

Veronika Persson

Telefon: 070-227 30 45
E-post: dragonrebell.veronika@hotmail.com
Hemsida: http://www.dragonrebell.se

S*RACER DONNANS

S*RACER DONNANS

Ingela Hyttsten Schultz

Telefon: 0693-66 21 20
E-post: ingela.schultz@gmail.com
Hemsida: http://www.racerdonnans.se

EUROPÉ

S*ANIRATAX

S*ANIRATAX

Johanna Nilsson

Telefon: 070-368 84 68
E-post: johanna@aniratax.com
Hemsida: http://www.aniratax.com

MAINE COON

SE*COLTISH

SE*COLTISH

Mona Alm Oxelgren & Anders Oxelgren

Telefon: 070-2980388
E-post: 06380388@telia.com
Hemsida: http://coltish.se/web/

S*DUSTY COON'S

S*DUSTY COON'S

Karin & Jeanette Göransson

Telefon: 063-445 91
E-post: karin.goransson@spray.se
Hemsida: http://www.dustycoons.com

S*LIWA COONS

S*LIWA COONS

Liana Gilhus

Telefon: 070-175 50 90
E-post: liana@liwacoons.com
Hemsida: http://www.liwacoons.com

S*RAPID HILL'S

Sven-Erik Göransson

Telefon: 070-565 92 90
E-post: sven-erik@telia.com

NEVA MASQUERADE

S*DE MOOI'S

S*DE MOOI'S

Lena Engdahl

Telefon: 070-661 82 28
E-post: demoois@gmail.com

NORSK SKOGKATT

SE*BLOMSTERBERGETS

SE*BLOMSTERBERGETS

Marianne Tharaldsson

Telefon: 063-12 62 01 & 070-64107 50
E-post: marianne.tharaldsson@hotmail.com
Hemsida: http://www.blomsterbergets.se

SE*CATRIAS

Maria Wäreskog

Telefon: 076-146 83 60
E-post: maria_wallentin@hotmail.com

S*SKVADERKATTENS

S*SKVADERKATTENS

Gunilla Bårman

Telefon: 060-12 53 85 & 073-553 44 57
E-post: gunilla.barman@skvaderkatten.se
Hemsida: http://www.skvaderkatten.se

ORIENTALISKT KORTHÅR

SE*ACONCAGUA'S

SE*ACONCAGUA'S

Amanda Hurtigh
Östersund

Telefon: 070-5573984
E-post: amanda@aconcaguas.se
Hemsida: http://www.aconcaguas.se

PERSER

S*AGOROS

S*AGOROS

Maj-Lis Holmgren

Telefon: 063-21 880 & 070-205 34 30
E-post: webmaster@agoros.se
Hemsida: http://www.agoros.se

RAGDOLL

S*AMUN RA'S

Erika Winterlia

Telefon: 070-3417467
E-post: erika@amunra.se
Hemsida: http://www.amunra.se

S*STRÖMSKATTENS

Anna Omazic
Strömsund

Telefon: 073-537 62 82
E-post: annaomazic@gmail.com
Hemsida: http://www.stromskattens.se

SE*WINTER STARS

Lena Staffansson
Åsarna

Telefon: 070-333 38 97
E-post: pernilsgarden1858@hotmail.com
Hemsida: http://www.winterstarsragdoll.se

SIBIRISK KATT

S*AMILIISIBIR

S*AMILIISIBIR

Britt Ellénius

E-post: b.ellenius@tyfonmail.se
Hemsida: http://www.sibiriskkatt.net

S*DE MOOI'S

S*DE MOOI'S

Lena Engdahl

Telefon: 070-661 82 28
E-post: demoois@gmail.com

SOMALI

S*LITSKATTENS

Anneli Danielsson

Telefon: 0642-107 86 & 070-647 05 13
E-post: a.b.danielsson@telia.com